Nothing Sweeter

Of course I love my boy to pieces…and his energy level just cracks me up, but sometimes it seems as though his little body never stops moving! He might be all about trucks and throwing and kicking and running and 100% little boy craziness, but when I look at this…he’s still just my baby.

5 comments on “Nothing Sweeter

  1. HomeSlice says:

    threre really is no better thing than a sleeping angelic child.

  2. Alicia says:

    Oh, how sweet. And he has his little frog plankie.

  3. Jessica says:

    They look so sweet when they are asleep, they like to lull you into a false sense of security before they drive you completely nuts!

  4. Dawn says:

    Awww… what a sweet boy.

  5. Kristine says:

    That pic makes my heart melt! What a little angel. I

Leave a Reply

